How Money Affects Your Happiness, September 23, 2015

  
Show Headline: 
How Money Affects Your Happiness
Show Sub Headline: 
with Lori Peters and guest Alan Batten

Happiness Hangout with Lori Peters and Guest Alan Batten- Come learn all about how money affects your happiness! Can money buy happiness and if so how much? Can I begin to focus on more than money and be happy?This and so much more will be addressed on the Happiness Hangout show.

Upcoming, Happiness Hangout, September 23, 2015

Broadcast Date: 
September 23, 2015

The topic of money is often a very intense issue for many people. For most we need it to survive in this world and when we don't believe we have enough of it, it is often a source of frustration, sometimes at epic levels. Join us on W., Sept 23 at 5pm pacific, 6pm mountain, 7pm central and 8pm eastern as Guest Alan Batten and I along with our audience explore how to get ourselves in the mindset to allow for funds to come to us, as well as use money to increase our happiness levels. You won't want to miss this show!

Guest, Alan Batten

Guest Name: 
Alan Batten
Guest Category: 
Guest Occupation: 
Author, The Prosperity Code
Guest Biography: 

Alan Batten is the acclaimed author of The Prosperity Code. He has facilitated scores of prosperity courses and seminars for more than 25 years. With an extensive background in writing, producing and directing in both commercial and non-commercial broadcasting, Batten knows how to communicate even the most complex concepts in a clear, understandable manner.  The Prosperity Code is an easy-to-read, entertaining and effective book that will help set its readers on the road to wealth, health and happiness.

Happiness Hangout

Happiness Hangout with Lori Peters
Show Host: 
Lori Peters

A Show about happiness, gratitude, self-esteem and much more as it relates to personal relationships!

My guests are relationships experts, life coaches, therapists and much more. We discuss all aspects of how to create and keep a healthy relationship. 

Come hang out with us as we discuss thought provoking questions with audience participation.

Happiness Hangout show info:

  • Great for singles who want to manifest a great relationship.
  • Discussion around how to make your current relationship better.
  • Transformational stories for becoming a happier much more satisfied person and how to do it.
  • How to keep your happiness level up during higher levels of stress whether you're with a partner or alone.
  • How to Get Happier ASAP.
  • How to start over in a relationship.
  • How using tools like gratitude, mindfulness, law of attraction and others can help you in your daily life.