BBS Columnists - The Originators of Valuable Information

GTranslate

English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

STATION 1 & 2
select for more listener options
BBS Radio Native HTML5 Audio Player icon  BBS Radio Native HTML5 Audio Player icon

CALL-IN TO INTERACT
only during live shows
STATION 1
888-627-6008
Direct 323-744-4831
Skype: BBSRadioPR
STATION 2
888-429-5471
Direct 323-744-4841

BBS Writers and Columnists - The Originators and Opinionators

A Global Appeal to Defend Kevin Annett

Rev. Kevin D Annett
A Global Appeal to Defend Kevin Annett
Summary: 
A Global Appeal to Defend Kevin Annett

An attack on the best of us is aimed at our hearts! 

A Global Appeal to Defend Kevin Annett

Issued by his friends and co-workers with The International Tribunal of Crimes of Church and State and the Republic of Kanata

One of the world’s most outstanding and courageous men is facing arrest and confinement in Canada.

Reverend Kevin Annett, a sterling fighter for human rights and famed whistleblower, was issued a fraudulent COVID isolation order on March 30 and may be arrested at any time on false grounds. Kevin’s laptop, cell phone and bank account have all been disabled, and private operatives of the Canadian government are actively hunting him.

In response to this state terror operating under the camouflage of the corona virus, an international campaign is building to defend Kevin Annett. Kevin is in the process of being named by international agencies as an official Victim of Conscience and, if arrested, as a Political Prisoner in Canada.

Kevin Annett has been targeted by the Canadian state and its churches for over a quarter century because of his historic role in exposing their genocide of aboriginal children. He has also successfully prosecuted the Vatican and the British Crown for Crimes against Humanity, forced the resignation of the criminal Pope Benedict, sparked the recent global movement to end child torture and trafficking, and established the basis for a Republic in Canada. Kevin has many powerful enemies, but he has continued undaunted to stand by their victims and the truth.

Over the past month, those enemies have tried to crush Kevin because his work is exposing high level criminality in Canada involving treason by the Trudeau government in league with China.

On the eve of their investigation by a Citizens’ Grand Jury led by Kevin, the very politicians named in the Jury’s indictment issued a false COVID Isolation Order against Kevin that contradicted their own records, correspondence, and procedures. These men knew that Kevin could not by law or his own ethics cooperate with such a blatantly fraudulent order and could then be arrested for not complying with COVID regulations.

This contrived scenario is now playing itself out. The Grand Jury has been halted and Kevin Annett is being actively hunted by the secret security forces employed by the head of Covid Canada, federal Public Safety Minister Bill Blair, one of those named in the Grand Jury indictment.

This attack on Kevin Annett is a Criminal Conspiracy by Canada to silence a dangerous political opponent using the convenient weapon of covid regulations twisted for partisan ends.

An international and domestic campaign is pressuring the Trudeau government to cease and desist from these cruel attacks on Kevin Annett. Here is what you can do to help him:

1.    Post this notice and its attachments and links throughout your social media networks and contacts.

2.    Write a protest letter in defense of Kevin to Prime Minister Trudeau (pm@pm.gc.ca), Governor-General Richard Wagner (info@gg.ca) and Public Safety Minister Bill Blair (Bill.Blair@parl.gc.ca) . Send copies to the media and your networks. Here is a sample of what you can write:

“Dear (name), Your government is conducting a campaign of criminal harassment and political persecution against one of your most effective critics, Reverend Kevin Annett, who uses the legal name Ciaran Buchanan. He has been issued a fraudulent COVID Isolation Order and threatened with arrest without cause or justification. We demand that your government and its COVID agencies immediately cease and desist from any further attacks on Kevin/Ciaran. You will be held personally and legally liable for any harm that befalls him. We are raising this matter with the world community, political leaders, lawyers, and the media. Sincerely, (your name and date)”.

3.    Stage public protests and information pickets opposing Kevin’s persecution outside Canadian embassies and consulates, if you are outside Canada, and at courthouses and the offices of Members of Parliament, government officials, the RCMP, and COVID agencies in Canada. Film everything you do and post your actions on social media with links to our sites.

4.    Donate funds and other help to Kevin’s legal defense and wider work by writing to republicnationalcouncil@protonmail.com or itccsoffice@protonmail.com .

5.    Do background reading into Kevin Annett and his decades long struggle to abolish genocide, child murder and tyranny at www.murderbydecree.com and republicofkanata.ca , and listen to his weekly blog show on bbsradio.com/herewestand every Sunday at 3 pm pacific, 6 pm eastern, 11 pm GMT.

6.    Get involved in the movement to fight the COVID police state by joining or forming Republic common law Assemblies wherever you are! To learn how, and to receive material, write to republicnationalcouncil@protonmail.com .

      Share these links:

-      Latest Broadcast Update from Kevin, April 11, 2021: https://bbsradio.com/podcast/here-we-stand-april-11-2021

-      COVID Canada lies in print to Kevin: https://bbsradio.com/vid/video-here-we-stand-257488

-      Original Appeal from Kevin: April 3, 2021 - https://youtu.be/6J7bnbDw6vA

Background on Kevin Annett:

Biography: https://republicofkanata.ca/about-kevin-annett/

Kevin's award winning documentary film Unrepentant can be viewed at  https://youtu.be/rCRrEqeWoOM. See also an insightful personal interview "Who is Kevin Annett?" (2013) at:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AY4h3hDjOYM and also:  http://www.salem-news.com/articles/march262019/canada-biggest-cover-up-sw.php and https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYEnChrKOgm7aRDzbo6yfswzCEdMl2P8e .

 
The National Council of the Republic of Kanata is the coordinating center of our movement until a permanent Constitutional authority is established at our first convention in April, 2021.
For citizenship applications and general information see republicofkanata.ca . The vision, proclamations and program of the Republic can be found in our book "Establishing Liberty: The Case for Kanata" (https://www.amazon.com/dp/1721282033) The weekly radio program of the Voice of the Republic can be heard every Sunday at 3 pm pacific, 6 pm eastern time at bbsradio.com/herewestand .
 
Campaign to Defend Kevin Annett

An Open Letter to President Vladimir Putin from Reverend Kevin Annett, April 11, 2021

All Children Need A Proper Burial
An Open Letter to President Vladimir Putin from Reverend Kevin Annett, April 11, 2021
Summary: 
An Open Letter to President Vladimir Putin from Reverend Kevin Annett
An Open Letter to President Vladimir Putin from Reverend Kevin Annett

April 11, 2021

Dear Mr. President,

It has been three years since I sent to you my exhaustive report on the ongoing crimes of genocide in Canada and asked for your assistance in stopping these atrocities. I remember with appreciation the warmth with which I was received by your diplomatic officers. I also recall your own courage in speaking publicly of the genocide of indigenous people on my continent, with whom I have struggled for justice for the past quarter century.

Mr. President, I am writing to you now with some urgency and as a direct appeal for assistance. I am presently facing arrest and imprisonment by the Canadian government after discovering evidence of High Treason and Crimes against Humanity by their officials working in a secret alliance with China. The very government officials seeking my arrest were named last month in an indictment issued by our Citizens’ Grand Jury that is investigating crimes on Canada’s west coast. These crimes include the trafficking and murder of indigenous people and the silencing of the government’s political critics, including our movement to establish a sovereign Republic in Canada.

Three years ago, I asked you to send Russian peacekeepers and human rights observers to Canada to protect our investigators into these crimes. Today I repeat this request with even greater urgency. My own life and the lives of vulnerable eyewitnesses are at great risk. Our Grand Jury investigation has been shut down and I am being actively hunted by private security agents of Bill Blair, one of the government officials named in our indictment.

Mr. President, when I helped bring to light the genocide of native people in Canada in 2008, and instigated the resignation of Pope Benedict in 2013, I knew that a higher power was protecting me and my defense of innocent children. As a Christian minister who has assisted at spiritual exorcisms, I have witnessed divine power at work in our world. But that divinity lies in our hands as well in our capacity to do what is right regardless of the personal cost. As John F. Kennedy once said, “If the sun comes up every morning it is because of people of good will. And that is all that stands between us and the Devil.”

Mr. President, in that spirit of good will, I appeal now to your conscience and ask for your assistance.

I look forward to your reply or that of your assistants, with whom I will gladly share more details of my situation and the investigation we are conducting.

Please accept my assurance that what we are uncovering is of great strategic importance to the security and wellbeing of your country.

Sincerely and respectfully,

Reverend Kevin D. Annett, M.A., M.Div. (aka Ciaran D. Buchanan)

angelfire101@protonmail.com

www.murderbydecree.com , www.republicofkanata.ca

Public Statement and Media Advisory of Kevin Annett regarding his forcible confinement and targeting by the Government of Canada

Republic of Kanata: Establish Liberty
Public Statement and Media Advisory of Kevin Annett regarding his forcible confinement and targeting by the Government of Canada
Summary: 
Public Statement and Media Advisory of Kevin Annett regarding his forcible confinement and targeting by the Government of Canada

Public Statement and Media Advisory of Kevin Annett regarding his forcible confinement and targeting by the Government of Canada

Issued April 5, 2021 within the jurisdiction of the sovereign Republic of Kanata

https://youtu.be/iPYadeE5Uls

https://bbsradio.com/podcast/here-we-stand-april-4-2021 

Last Friday, April 2, I received from the Government of Canada an Emergency Order to Isolate. This Order falsely claimed that I had recently returned to Canada from another country and therefore had to immediately self-isolate or face six months in jail.

I state categorically that I did not leave Canada recently and that I do not and have not displayed any symptoms of illness including related to the alleged Corona virus. Nor have I received any official papers requiring that I quarantine.

This fraudulent Isolation Order was issued just three days before I was to co-chair a Citizens' Grand Jury investigation into criminality by Canadian government officials, including the man whose department issued the Order against me, Public Safety Minister Bill Blair. Blair is named in the Grand Jury indictment as a co-conspirator in Crimes against Humanity in Canada, along with Prime Minister Justin Trudeau and Acting Governor-General Richard Wagner.

In response to this attack, yesterday, April 4, the International Tribunal of Crimes of Church and State (ITCCS) issued a Notice of Liability and Cease and Desist Order against these named co-conspirators, Bill Blair, Justin Trudeau and Richard Wagner. This Notice reads as follows:

Ottawa, Canada

April 4, 2021

Dear Mr. Trudeau, Mr. Wagner and Mr. Blair,

On April 2, 2021, the Government of Canada notified Reverend Kevin Annett, a Canadian citizen, that he must "self-isolate" because he recently returned from the United States. In fact, Rev. Annett never entered the United States and was never issued papers to quarantine. Your Government has therefore assaulted and defrauded Rev. Annett and is creating the climate for his forced confinement on false grounds.

We state definitively that your Government is targeting Kevin Annett for political persecution because of his outspoken role in establishing a Republic in Canada and bringing all of you to account for your complicity in domestic Crimes against Humanity.

As you know from our media release of April 3, 2021, the International Community is aware of and is monitoring Rev. Annett's situation and is preparing to intervene on his behalf, including by offering him protection and political asylum. We expect the first human rights observers to arrive and meet with Kevin Annett by tomorrow, Monday April 5.

We therefore are issuing you this Notice of Liability that holds you legally and personally liable for the damages and losses sustained thus far by Kevin Annett and for any future assaults, imprisonment, harassment, or other attacks on him by you or your agents, or any officer of the Crown and the Government of Canada and its COVID agency.

We require that you Cease and Desist from any further attacks on Kevin Annett.

We expect a reply from you within the next 48 hours, after which a Summons will be issued and direct public actions will commence.

Sincerely,

George Dufort, LL.B., Acting Secretary 

The International Tribunal of Crimes of Church and State (ITCCS)

Brussels, London, Vancouver

cc: public media, diplomatic and human rights representatives, legal counsel, Kevin Annett

Let me add to this statement. I am a sworn citizen and official of the sovereign Republic of Kanata, established on January 15, 2015 according to the will of the people and their sovereign self-governance. As a citizen of a separate nation, I am now facing kidnapping and illegal rendition into a foreign prison whose jurisdiction I do not recognize, under unlawful COVID regulations never authorized by a court or legislative body, and according to a fraudulent isolation order. Such rendition is a Crime against Humanity under International Law. 

If the government of Canada does not immediately halt this violent attack against me and the sovereignty of my nation by tomorrow, April 6, our courts and their international affiliates will charge Trudeau, Wagner and Blair with a Crime against Humanity, and will also charge Canada before the world with engaging in an act of state terrorism and undeclared warfare against not only me but the Republic of Kanata.

On that same date, Tuesday, April 6, 2021, our Republic Grand Jury investigation will publicly summon these Canadian officials to answer three counts of an indictment, concerning:

1.     their treasonous complicity with the government of China and Crimes against Humanity on Canada’s west coast,

2.     their active targeting of political dissenters in Canada, including common law and Republic of Kanata activists, including by issuing false covid isolation orders and funding recent black operations against me and the Republic, and

3.     their complicity in the historic and ongoing trafficking, torture and murder of aboriginal men, women and children across Canada.

Let me state clearly that as a sworn citizen and the Co-convener of the Republic of Kanata, I am bound to obey the laws of my nation that have outlawed and made punishable the COVID measures introduced unlawfully by the government of Canada. In particular, I am obliged to respect and enforce the law passed by the people in our National Council of Common Law Assemblies on September 8, 2020. That law makes it a punishable offense to impose or cooperate with masking, social distancing, quarantining and mandatory vaccinations anywhere in Canada. I cannot and will not commit treason against my conscience and the laws of my Republic by submitting to arbitrary, fraudulent and illegal orders to forcibly confine myself against all reason, evidence and justice.

I call upon all Republic citizens and Canadians of good will to rally to our movement to end these police state measures. I especially call upon the members of the RCMP, local police, and all crown agents to refuse to enforce such unlawful measures and to nullify their oath of allegiance to the criminally convicted Queen Elizabeth, the crown of England and its puppet politicians in Canada.

These are the times that try the souls of men and women. But those who go through the fire of repression and war and fight to the end for justice and liberty will earn the thanks of all true citizens and the right to form and establish our new sovereign Republic of Kanata.

In that hope, I remain,
 
Kevin Annett - Eagle Strong Voice
Co-Convener of the Republic of Kanata
 
Kevin Annett - Eagle Strong Voice. Co-Convener of the Republic of Kanata

Breaking News and Urgent Action Summons – Saturday, April 3, 2021

Reverend Kevin D. Annett
Breaking News and Urgent Action Summons Saturday, April 3, 2021
Summary: 
Breaking News and Urgent Action Summons –Saturday, April 3, 2021: Canadian opposition leader ordered to quarantine on the eve of indicting the government - Kevin Annett faces long-term imprisonment without cause by his antagonist COVID Czar Bill Blair –International Community to adopt Annett as Prisoner of Conscience

Breaking News and Urgent Action Summons – Saturday, April 3, 2021

Canadian opposition leader ordered to quarantine on the eve of indicting the government - Kevin Annett faces long-term imprisonment without cause by his antagonist COVID Czar Bill Blair – International Community to adopt Annett as Prisoner of Conscience

https://youtu.be/6J7bnbDw6vA

 

Vancouver:

One of the Canadian government’s most persistent critics and a prime mover behind a Grand Jury investigation into state criminality has been ordered to quarantine without cause by the Ministry of his chief antagonist.

Kevin Annett, a famed whistleblower on Genocide in Canada and a leader of the fledgling Republic of Kanata, was issued an “Emergency Order to Isolate” yesterday that falsely claimed that he had recently returned to Canada. Annett must now incarcerate and wrongfully incriminate himself or face six months in jail.

Last month, Annett publicly named the Minister whose department issued the Isolation Order against him, Bill Blair, as a co-conspirator in the illegal arrest and torture of a fellow Republic of Kanata activist in Ontario. Annett was scheduled to convene a Citizens’ Grand Jury investigation into Bill Blair and others this Monday, April 5 when Blair’s ministry issued the COVID Isolation Order against him yesterday, on Good Friday.

“This is nothing less than state terrorism by Canada against one of its most articulate and persistent critics” said George Dufort of the International Tribunal of Crimes of Church and State (ITCCS), a long-time colleague of Annett who helped him successfully prosecute Canada, the crown and its churches for Crimes against Humanity in 2013.

“Kevin Annett has been targeted by these kinds of attacks since he first surfaced the hard evidence of genocide by Canadian church and state in 1998. But now that Kevin is publicly indicting the minister responsible for the COVID police state measures, they are moving to silence him permanently. The international community must rally to his defense.”

Dufort also announced that the ITCCS has issued an appeal to human rights agencies and over thirty nations to adopt Kevin Annett as a Prisoner of Conscience. Two nations have already declared their willingness to offer political asylum to Kevin Annett and to send International Peacekeepers and human rights observers to Canada to aid him. Meanwhile, Kevin’s lawyers are issuing a formal Cease and Desist order and a Public Notice of Liability against Bill Blair and the officials of the COVID agencies.

In Ottawa, Public Safety Minister Bill Blair refused to answer calls concerning the fraudulent Isolation Order issued against Kevin Annett, although a representative of his office said today, “The Minister has this matter under the closest possible review.”

Kevin Annett and his legal team will make a special broadcast on this and related matters on his regular Here We Stand blog program this Easter Sunday, April 4, at 3 pm pacific, 6 pm eastern and 11 pm GMT on bbsradio.com/herewestand .

To directly assist Kevin and rally support for him write to angelfire101@protonmail.com or republicnationalcouncil@protonmail.com .

To protest these attacks on Kevin Annett contact Bill Blair, Minister of Public Safety, at Bill.Blair@parl.gc.ca , or phone him in Ottawa at 1 613 995-0284 or at 416-261-8613.

Stand by for more Urgent Action updates.

https://youtu.be/6J7bnbDw6vA

Issued jointly on Saturday, April 3, 2021 by the National Council of the Republic of Kanata and the Executive Committee of the International Tribunal of Crimes of Church and State

www.republicofkanata.ca , www.murderbydecree.com

ITCCS
Republic of Kanata

Please LOGIN to BBS Radio TV to become a BBS Columnist

Please LOGIN to BBS Radio TV to post to become a BBS Network Columnist! 

USER Accounts require only a USERNAME, EMAIL ADDRESS and PASSWORD! You can include more information about yourself if you desire!

  1. When inserting hyperlinks, please only use secure links in your articles (ie: https, not http)
  2. Only 3 hyperlinks are allowed per article.
  3. Please only use images that are not copy-written nor owned by anyone other than you.  When in doubt, don't include the image.
  4. No links to gambling sites, pornography, or 'adult only' sites! This will get all your content removed and you will be banned permanently from the network.
  5. We reserve the right to make any changes or edits we deem necessary to posted content. (you will be notified if any changes are made by staff members)
  6. We reserve the right to remove any, and or all, content provided to our network at any time.
  7. We are heavily trafficked and content is heavily syndicated throughout the world. Please make sure your articles are well thought out, as junk posts will not be accepted and likely get you removed as a BBS Columnist.
Subscribe to Editorial Columns and Articles