Skip to main content
Guest Name
Michaela Cox
Guest Occupation
Guest Biography

Michaela S. Cox is a six time published author. Her books include Heartfelt Meditations: A Collection of Poetry Inspired by Cherished Scriptures, books on motherhood in her Take a Sip, Take a Breath and Go… series and most recently, on her faith in Scripture, Spirituality and Our Culture series. Michaela’s third series is entitled Before the Clock Strikes Midnight. Michaela has also been published in Light and Life. She is an author who writes about her heartfelt meditations related to her passions about her journey as a mother, her journey of faith and the American journey of We the People.

Since the publication of her first book, Michaela has been learning, growing and journeying through her own journey through motherhood and faith. It was her own journey through motherhood that inspired her motherhood series of books. In the future Michaela plans to start and introduce two new series over the next several months related to We the People, and her own personal experiences has she has traveled here own life’s journey as a woman of faith who has dealt with a life-long disability, and the new struggles of life as a widow and solo mama.