Unprovoked attack on ITCCS Common Law Sheriff Kevin Taylor in Ireland

Reverend Kevin D Annett
Unprovoked attack on ITCCS Common Law Sheriff Kevin Taylor in Ireland
Summary: 
Unprovoked attack on ITCCS Common Law Sheriff Kevin Taylor in Ireland
 
As this video testifies, yesterday in Roscommon, Ireland, one of our common law Sheriffs, Kevin Taylor, was assaulted and arrested illegally by private security goons and the Gardai, Irish national police. Kevin was assisting local residents who were being illegally evicted. Kevin is the man outside the gate being assaulted. Two other local residents were also beaten up and arrested.
 
Spread this video and let people know they can assist this fight by contacting the Dublin Common Law Assembly through itccsoffice@gmail.com .
 
Kevin Taylor and others from our Irish section will be featured guests on our first live program of the year on Here We Stand, Sunday February 3 at 3 pm pacific, 6 pm eastern, 11 pm in Ireland/GMT, at www.bbsradio.com/herewestand .
 
More updates are coming.
 
Kevin Annett
ITCCS Field Secretary