Headlined Show, Here We Stand March 22, 2020

Establish Liberty: Republic of Kanata
Broadcast Date: 
March 22, 2020
Sunday, March 22 on https://bbsradio.com/herewestand 
at 3 pm pacific, 6 pm eastern, 11 pm GMT
 
The War is Upon Us: What to Do Now and How to Do it
 
Martial Law is on the verge of being proclaimed across North America and Europe. The issue now is not why tyranny is descending but how we are to respond to it and overcome it. Today's Here We Stand will address exactly that issue.
 
Tune in tomorrow to learn what you can do individually and as families and neighborhoods to resist the war being waged against us and our liberties. Citizen militias under the jurisdiction of the Common Law Republic are being mobilized as you read this. Their aim is to defend you and your communities from the unlawful police state. 
 
If you love your children and your liberties, indifference and passivity are not options.
 
Issued by the Provisional Council of the Republic of Kanata and its international affiliates.