Headlined Show, Here We Stand February 16, 2020

Reverend Kevin D Annett
Broadcast Date: 
February 16, 2020
On the seventh anniversary of the forced resignation from his office of Pope Benedict, Joseph Ratzinger, Kevin Annett of the International Tribunal into Crimes of Church and State (ITCCS) discloses new information on the deposing of this criminal, and the role of the present, equally criminal "pope" and the Spanish government in the event. See http://murderbydecree.com/ under ITCCS Archives for more information and write to itccsoffice@gmail.com . Posted February 11, 2020.
Tune in this Sunday at 3 pm pacific, 6 pm eastern and 11 pm GMT on https://bbsradio.com/herewestand for more information!