Skip to main content
Broadcast Date
The Past, Present, and Future you didn't know about:
How and Why are we building sovereign Republics? A Practical Primer
with Kevin Annett Eagle Strong Voice
 
image.png
 
This Sunday, April 3 at 3 pm pacific, 6 pm eastern and 11 pm GMT on https://bbsradio.com/herewestand
The Voice of the Republic and the Resistance
 
Overcoming the three second memory with solid evidence, lessons, and victories over three decades!
 
 
Listen to our archived programs at https://bbsradio.com/herewestand 
 
image.png
 
image.png
 
 

--

Listen to Kevin and the Voice of the Republic live every Sunday at 6 pm eastern at https://bbsradio.com/herewestand . The website of the Republic is https://republicofkanata.ca See the evidence of genocide in Canada and globally at www.murderbydecree.com and https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rk4g5l7FcFc&list=PLYEnChrKOgm7aRDzbo6yfswzCEdMl2P8e&index=1  and https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Czej73SfYJc .