Skip to main content
Broadcast Date
Tomorrow on Here We Stand, the Voice of the Republic and the Resistance
Sunday, April 10, 2022 at 3 pm pacific, 6 pm eastern, 11 pm GMT on https://bbsradio.com/herewestand
 
A New Alliance to stop the Tyranny:
 Chilcotin National Congress signs a treaty with the Republic of Kanata -      
 Arrest and Reclamation Actions to be launched 
 
Hear an exclusive interview between Kevin Annett and Suzanne Holland, the Ambassador of the Chilcotin traditional nation, that announces the details of their nations' treaty and how it will stop the Corporatocracy on the ground!
 
image.png    image.png
 
 
Listen to Kevin and the Voice of the Republic live every Sunday at 6 pm eastern at https://bbsradio.com/herewestand . The website of the Republic is www.republicofkanata.ca See the evidence of genocide in Canada and globally at www.murderbydecree.com and https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rk4g5l7FcFc&list=PLYEnChrKOgm7aRDzbo6yfswzCEdMl2P8e&index=1  and https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Czej73SfYJc .