Skip to main content
Submitted by samba on 17 May 2021

Late Night Live Chat with Cindy Walker

Show Host:

For ADULTS ONLY!

10pm PST Saturday Night

1am EST/6am GMT Sunday Morning

This week we are talking about 'Busting the myth- Male Sexuality'

LiveChat online radio show for adults only. UK hosts Candy and Cindy bring you the most enticing guests and chat relating to love, sex issues, relationship matters and contemporary topics. We are here for your entertainment.

Candy and Cindy bring you an exciting hour on BBS radio! No holds barred on topics (so long as it's legal). Bringing you an eclectic mix of tips and guidance, live call ins, quirky guests from around the globe, podcasts, blogs and forums, plus great music!  Every week we discuss topics such as best dating tips, online speed dating, sex addiction, how to spot a cheat, weirdest fantasies and much, much more!

So call-in, and get involved!

Talk Show Program Archives for Podcasting

Cindy Walker
London
UK
Other Websites:
Occupation:
Relationship Guide, Sex Educator and Talk Show Host
Biography:

Hi, my name is Cindy. I am a relationship guide, sex educator and show host of, Late Night Live Chat, on BBS Radio!

Join me on Late Night Live Chat every Friday at 11pm GMT / 3pm PT (6pm ET) on Station 1