Mass Graves and the Roots of Genocide, March 5, 2017

Republic of Kanata
Show Headline: 
Mass Graves and the Roots of Genocide
Show Sub Headline: 
with Kevin Annett

Mass Graves and the Roots of Genocide

Headlined, Radio Free Kanata, March 5, 2017

Kevin Annett
Broadcast Date: 
March 5, 2017
Dear friends,
 
A brief note to let you know that tomorrow (Sunday March 5) on our two programs we'll be discussing the mass grave of babies discovered at a former catholic facility in Tuam, Ireland and the two year cover up of the apparent ritual killings at this site by the catholic church and Irish government. We will discuss the Common Law Court of Galway that is convening its own action to arrest those responsible.
 
We'll also show how this is part of the bigger Ninth Circle network of child sacrifice and examine the historical basis  of this, including by playing the third lecture in our series on the Roots of Genocide.
 
Please tune in tomorrow with your hosts Kevin Annett and Andy Peacher:
 
Radio Free Anglia at 11 am pacific, 2 pm eastern, 7 pm GMT on Freedom Talk Radio Scotland
 
 
AND
 
Radio Free Kanata at 3 pm pacific, 6 pm eastern, 11 pm GMT
 
Mass grave of babies at a former catholic facility in Tuam, Ireland

Radio Free Kanata

Radio Free Kanata with Kevin Annett
Show Host: 
Kevin D. Annett

Radio Free Kanata is the official voice of the Republic of Kanata, lawfully convened on January 15, 2015 on the territory of the former "dominion of Canada". See kanatarepublic.ca and contact republicofkanata@gmail.com

Kevin Annett was re-nominated for the Nobel Peace Prize in 2015. Messages for him can be left at 386-323-5774 (USA). His personal website is http://kevinannett.com/

See the evidence of Genocide in Canada and other crimes at http://www.hiddennolonger.com/ and at the website of The International Tribunal into Crimes of Church and State at itccs.org

Kevin's award winning documentary film Unrepentant can be viewed at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=88k2imkGIFA. The complete Common Law Court proceedings of Genocide in Canada are found at:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UvhfXAd08TE - Common Law Court Proceedings - Genocide in Canada  (Part One) - 1 hr. 46 mins.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OPKFk_L7y9g - Common Law Court Proceedings - Genocide in Canada  (Part Two) - 1 hr. 47 mins.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ormOIlOi4Vc - Final Court Verdict and Sentencing - 8 mins. 30 secs.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IylfBxm3sMg - Authorizations and Endorsements of ITCCS/Kevin Annett by indigenous eyewitnesses - 10 mins.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CReISnQDbBE - Irene Favel, Eyewitness to the incineration of a newborn baby by a priest at Muscowegan Catholic Indian school, Saskatchewan, 1944

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RBUd3UXt6fI - Other key testimonies from our Court case against genocide in Canada

The first excavation at a mass grave residential school site: Mohawk school, 2011 http://itccs.org/mass-graves-of-children-in-canada-documented-evidence/

An International, multi-lingual ITCCS site can be found at: http://kevinannettinternational.blogspot.fr/

See also an insightful personal interview "Who is Kevin Annett?" (2013) at: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AY4h3hDjOYM