Music Submission, Willess
Artist or Band Name: 

An alternative rock band that plays mostly original music and similar to the styles of Weezer, The Pixies, The Toadies, Everclear, Thin Lizzy, and AC/DC.  Willess formed in 2017 from the ashes of two local bands. Drawing on their exploration of numerous genres, their songwriting is influenced by rock n’ roll  with big catchy choruses. In 2017, Willess  released an EP called "Young Hopes and Old Memories" recorded in Atlanta, Georgia at Real 2 Reel studios and produced by Ross Childress (formerly of Collective Soul). In 2018, Willess went back to the studio to record "A Little Closer", a 2 song EP  released on September 13, 2019. 

Current members include Singer/Guitarist Jackson Redd, Guitarist Matt Morse, Bassist Jeff Peplinski, and Drummer  Aaron Hawley.