Skip to main content

Breaking News this Sunday July 24 on Here We Stand

THE FACE OF THE CHINESE TAKEOVER
Breaking News this Sunday July 24 on Here We Stand

This Sunday July 24 on Here We Stand: China airlifts troops to Prince Rupert, B.C. in preparation for the Vatican-Beijing meeting - but the papal visit is threatened by protests and dissent among Bishops and native chiefs - Biden’s failure to keep Saudi trading in US currency spurs China takeover bid and deepens the American crisis

Breaking News this Sunday July 24 on Here We Stand:  

 

- China airlifts troops to Prince Rupert, B.C. in preparation for the Vatican-Beijing meeting 

 

- But the papal visit is threatened by protests and dissent among Bishops and native chiefs

 

- Biden’s failure to keep Saudi trading in US currency spurs China takeover and deepens the American crisis

 

 

image.png   image.png image.png

 

Learn the details and more, and join the fight for liberty 

on Here We Stand – The Voice of the Republic and the Resistance!

 

Tune in this Sunday, July 24 at 3 pm pacific, 6 pm eastern, 10 pm GMT on https://bbsradio.com/herewestand

 

With your host Kevin Annett – Eagle Strong Voice

 

Joint Canada-China World Commodity Center under construction in south Surrey, BC