Headlined, Radio Free Kanata, June 4, 2017

Republic of Kanata
Broadcast Date: 
June 4, 2017

Leading the Fight against Tyranny, Satanism and Mass Murder: Radio Free Kanata

With your regular host Kevin Annett

Sponsored by the International Tribunal of Crimes of Church and State (ITCCS)

and in alliance with The Veterans Today Media Network and Freedom Talk Radio Scotland

 

Every Sunday at 3 pm pacific, 6 pm eastern and 11 pm GMT on http://bbsradio.com/radiofreekanata

In the wake of our take down of the Ninth Circle Catholic cult, don't miss this upcoming program and exclusive interview!

 

June 4: Vatican-run Genocide – The Case of Serbia and Canada: In two exclusive interviews, the world's expert on the Catholic Croatian Genocide that killed over one million Serbs and Jews, Professor Srboljub Zivanovic, describes how and why the Vatican sought to exterminate the non-Catholic people of Yugoslavia, and how that crime was concealed and erased from memory. We will show the direct parallels between this mass murder and the Vatican's destruction of aboriginals in Canada.

 

* Note: All of these programs will include breaking news updates from the ITCCS Central Office regarding the ongoing campaign to expose and stop the Vatican Ninth Circle Satanic cult, as well as practical advice on how to organize in your community under the authority of the Common Law.

For more information and to assist us, write to republicofkanata@gmail.com and see http://itccs.org and http://murderbydecree.com 

ITCCS.org