Headlined, Radio Free Kanata, June 18, 2017

St. Peter's Crest
Broadcast Date: 
June 18, 2017
This Sunday June 18 on Radio Free Kanata:
3 pm pacific, 6 pm eastern, 10 pm GMT on https://bbsradio.com/radiofreekanata
Investigation of a Murder City: London, Ontario
 
Why is this city the child trafficking and cult murder capital of Canada and a center for social engineering? What role do the Anglican and Catholic churches and other criminal bodies play in these crimes? Common Law activist and community researcher Rachel Aird will answer these questions and more on today's program.
 
​Also featured will be important updates from ITCCS Central Office and other news from our common law campaigns to reclaim our world.
 
With your regular host Kevin Annett.

See http://itccs.org/ and http://murderbydecree.com/ .

St. Peter's Catholic Seminary, London, Ontario: Site of cult murders.