Headlined, John Barbours World, November 30, 2015

Harlan Ellison
Broadcast Date: 
November 30, 2015

JOHN BARBOUR'S WORLD Radio Show
HOST: John Barbour
AIRDATE: 11/30/15 Monday 5-6pm Pacific/7-8pm Central/8-9pm ET
GUESTS: Harlan Ellison and JP Sottile
INFO:  Harlan Ellison, legendary writer, joins John during the first half of the show, and regular JP Sottile for the 2nd half with his news and commentary.
MORE INFO ( listening options, comments, guest suggestions, etc.): http://bbsradio.com/johnbarboursworld