Headlined, Here We Stand, November 11, 2018

International Tribunal Intro Crimes of Church and state - https://itccs.org/
Broadcast Date: 
November 11, 2018
Remember, and Act, this Sunday November 11
A Special Message from the ITCCS to the listeners of our program Here We Stand 
 
This Sunday, November 11, as the world celebrates the end of a war that didn't end any wars, the forgotten child-victims of Christendom cry out for justice from a thousand lonely graves across Canada. Some of you will confront the churches responsible for their deaths and attempt to detain those responsible. Hopefully all of you will listen to our special Remembrance Day program on Here We Stand, on https://bbsradio.com/herewestand at 3 pm pacific, 6 pm eastern and 11 pm GMT. But each one of you can do this simple act: Print off the attached leaflet and distribute it to the worshipers at your local Catholic, Anglican or United Church as they enter their Sunday services. The leaflet asks them to sign a Pledge of Non-Cooperation with Genocidal Churches and to stop funding these killers by withholding their offerings.
 
If you live outside of Canada, distribute the leaflet anyway at your local Catholic or Anglican-Episcopalian Churches. Translate it and share it widely.
 
Since 2010, from Rome to Vancouver, these kinds of direct actions by our network, aimed at church funding, have put these child killers on the run. 
Your action today will save a child's life tomorrow!