Headlined, Here We Stand, June 16, 2019

Faces
Broadcast Date: 
June 16, 2019
This Sunday June 16 on Here We Stand
at 3 pm pacific, 6 pm eastern 11 pm GMT at https://bbsradio.com/herewestand
 
Protecting the Real Killers:
How Canada's "Missing Women Inquiry" concealed ongoing RCMP-Church-Corporate Murder of Indians
 
Canada's recent admission of Genocide seems to be a distraction from a growing exposure of high level crime by the RCMP, churches and corporations in British Columbia. One of the journalists responsible for this exposure will join us today and discuss how he was targeted and jailed by the RCMP for probing into their kidnapping, rape and killing of native women; and how the government's "Missing Women's Inquiry" was ordered not to investigate the RCMP despite powerful evidence of their kidnapping and murder of native women.
 
Also featured will be an update on the upcoming War Crimes Tribunal in Vancouver on September 16 to which Prime Minister Trudeau and other high officials have been legally summoned to appear.
 
With your regular host Kevin Annett - Eagle Strong Voice.
 
See http://murderbydecree.com ("ITCCS Updates").