Headlined, Here We Stand, July 28, 2019

Broadcast Date: 
July 28, 2019
Hey everyone,
 
Well here it is: our new twitter account/page for The Republic of Kanata (please share):
 
 
PLUS
 
On Sunday July 28 I have a dynamite guest on my Here We Stand show: an aboriginal scholar who has (like me) been fired and blacklisted at two Canadian universities for trying to teach about the Canadian genocide.
 
Along with more stirring updates about my.our election campaign for the Republic in Canada.
 
Tune in this Sunday July 28 at 3 pm pacific, 6 pm eastern and 10 pm GMT at https://bbsradio.com/herewestand .
 
Rocking on,
Kevin Annett