Headlined, Here We Stand, July 15, 2018

The Source of our Crimes: Facing our Psychopathology as Nations and as People
Broadcast Date: 
July 15, 2018

The Source of our Crimes: Facing our Psychopathology as Nations and as People

This Sunday on Radio Free Kanata
 
The Source of our Crimes: Facing our Psychopathology as Nations and as People
 
An exclusive interview with Cult Ritual Crimes counselor Sandra Fecht
 
This Sunday at 3 pm pacific, 6 pm eastern, 11 pm GMT
"A criminal regime bears all the traits of an untreated psychopath: an unrelenting cruelty and violence towards the weak, an unassuaged need for ever more power, and an inability to recognize or correct its own criminal behavior. ?Whether ?these traits belong to an individual or an entire nation, ?they can only be treated by uncovering the original and unexpressed wrongs done to the psychopath ?in his infancy that compels his continued reign of terror ?against others.

The truth about our past, as nations and as people, is stored up in our body, and although we can repress it, we can never alter it. Our intellect can be deceived, our feelings manipulated, and conceptions confused, and our body tricked with medication. But someday our body will present its bill, for it is as incorruptible as a child, who, still whole in spirit, will accept no compromises or excuses, and it will not stop tormenting us until we stop evading the truth."

- Alice Miller
 
With your regular host Kevin Annett