***SOS***Bill O'Reilly under attack by "Truth"...Cindy Sheehan defended too! *LINK*

Subject: 
***SOS***Bill O'Reilly under attack by "Truth"...Cindy Sheehan defended too! *LINK*
Posted By: 
TNT MadDog
Date: 
Wednesday, January 04, 2006 03:08 pm

The Truth about Bill O\'Reilly
Date: 1/4/2006 2:26:26 PM Eastern Standard Time
From: Mofmars3
To: Oreilly@foxnews.com
CC: observer@coldreams.com, cnn@weekends@cnn.com, pkrugman@Princeton.EDU,
dowd@nytimes.com, frrich@nytimes.com, action.news@organizerweb.com,
19tips@woio.com, bfinnell@raycommedia.com, takingaction@abcactionnews.com, Today@NBC.com
, WT@nbc.com, viewerservices@msnbc.com, warstories@foxnews.com,
abramsreport@msnbc.com, 19Latest@daily.misleader.org, pjnyden@wvgazette.com,
ellengoodman@globe.com, shadowland@newsweek.com, news@reedbusiness.com, REvans@mercurynews.com
, JHubner@Mercurynews.com, Malibunews@malibutimes.com,
Margolis@foreigncorrespondent.com, jim.mills@foxnews.com, latenight@nbc.com, tdp@nt.net,
letters@nypost.com, Moneyline@CNN.com, cushman@nytimes.com, evening@cbsnews.com,
weekends@cbsnews.com, tonightshow@nbc.com, Questions@MSNBC.com, Joe@msnbc.com,
Question@msnbc.com, MTP@NBC.com, Crossfire@cnn.com, Wolf@CNN.com, CapReport@cnbc.com,
Reliable@cnn.com, newsroom@bergen.com, Jeff.newsstand@cnn.com,
Rwallace@herald.com, Arobinson@herald.com, babingtonc@washpost.com, newhnews@ncia.net,
Letters@prospect.org, letters@cmonitor.com, inquirer.letters@phillynews.com,
letters@detnews.com, dheidt@citynet.net, DYJackson@tribune.com, SKuczka@tribune.com,
pbriant@globeandmail.ca, ddefenoyl@globeandmail.ca,
op-weblog@guardianunlimited.co.uk, features@independent.co.uk, valley@latimes.com, business@latimes.com
, ventura@latimes.com, metrodesk@latimes.com, news-tips@nytimes. com,
the-arts@nytimes.com, bizday@nytimes.com, metro@nytimes.com, national@nytimes.com,
washington@nytimes.com, online.editor@thetimes.co.uk, rcribb@thestar.ca,
foreign.news@thetimes.co.uk, ldiebel@thestar.ca, 2020@abc.com, thisweek@abc.com,
mike@mikemalloy.com, rrhodes@airamericaradio.com, info@alternativeradio.org,
info@alternet.org, talk2us@americasblackforum.com, feedback@ap.org,
newsonline@bbc.co.uk, BTBTALK@aol.com, anita@mindgallery.com, jfetzer@d.umn.edu,
hprzybyla@bloomberg.net, hrosenkrantz@bloomberg.net, ombud@globe.com, kcooper@globe.com,
oliphant@globe.com, brelis@globe.com, lettersbwol@businessweek.com,
richard_dunham@businessweek.com, buzzflash@buzzflash.com, query@cambridgeforum.org,
48hours@cbsnews.com, 60m@cbsnews.com, bpc@cbsnews.com, ftn@cbsnews.com,
sundays@cbsnews.com, grain@cbsnews.com, David@TheDavidAllenShow.com, GaynorMike@aol.com,
greta@foxnews.com, Rush@EIBNet.com, info@fox16.com, nytimesreporter@nytimes.com
, buchananandpress@msnbc.com, chronfeedback@sfchronicle.com, CNN@cnn.com,
comments@foxnews.com, contact@altermedia.info, countdown@msnbc.com,
dan.abrams@msnbc.com, Dateline@nbc.com, ed@latimes.com, editor@globe.com, editor@nytimes.com
, editor.reuters@reuters.com, editor@usatoday.com, feedback@nytimes.com,
frontline@pbs.org, gazette.emailsrv@wvgazette.com, general@hbo.com,
greg@gregpalast.com, hardball@msnbc.com, headliners@msnbc.com, imc-news@lists.indymedia.org,
letters@latimes.com, letters@MSNBC.com, letters@nytimes.com,
letters@newsweek.com, Imus@msnbc.com, media@gregpalast.com, moveon-help@list.moveon.org,
MSNBC_BreakingNews_NewsMail@MSNBC.COM, msnbcinvestigates@msnbc.com,
msnbcreports@msnbc.com, nachman@msnbc.com, news@globe.com, newswatch@foxnews.com,
newshour@pbs.org, newsroom@herald-coaster.com, news@worldnetdaily.com, newsroom@4bypass.com
, news-tips@nytimes.com, Nightly@NBC.com, niteline@abc.com,
oliver@gregpalast.com, Press@moveon.org, rsanders@journal-spectator.com, speakout@foxnews.com,
Special@foxnews.com, staff@nytimes.com, starnews@fortbendstar.com,
Studiob@foxnews.com, TheNews@msnbc.com, webnews@washingtonpost.com, World@MSNBC.com,
world@washingtonpost.com, Hannity@foxnews.com, Viewerservices@foxnews.com,
Comments@foxnews.com, Foxnewsonline@foxnews.com, Afterhours@foxnews.com,
Foxreport@foxnews.com, Atlarge@foxnews.com, Bullsandbears@foxnews.com, Colmes@foxnews.com,
Cash@foxnews.com, Heartland@foxnews.com, Cavuto@foxnews.com,
Ontherecord@foxnews.com, Dayside@foxnews.com, Forbes@foxnews.com, Friends@foxnews.com,
Beltway@foxnews.com, Foxmagazine@foxnews.com, Myword@foxnews.com, Feedback@foxnews.com
, FNS@foxnews.com, Newswatch@foxnews.com, wolf@cnn.com

The truth is out there and growing by the moment as good people everywhere
are finally speaking their minds

Watch this interview David Letterman did with O\'Reilly and see for yourself>>>
Click here: The David Letterman Show

>>

Just a note about this attack on Christmas, Bill insists there is...In my
opinion, it may be a diversion on Bill\'s part to help take the heat off his
friends in the white house

Anyone who wants to research the origins of Christmas can learn of the
deceptions carried out by the churches for generations and it goes deep

The truth behind Christmas (and maybe what Bill wants to keep secret?) is
what\'s reaching the masses but each individual will remain able to keep or make
their tradition whatever they like...

So, the so called attack on Christmas is actually not an attack, at all, but
truth coming out...And \"Truth\", Bill is known to avoid and is famous for
spinning, as the majority of America now know

Here\'s what I said to Mr. Letterman>>>

I saw the interview with O\'Reilly...Kudos to David...I was never a fan before
watching this as I don\'t have time for television, normally...But when
hearing O\'Reilly The Terrible was on I sent a message to many true patriots, groups
and individuals...And we were not disappointed

He is a dangerous man who tries to undermine truth in a big way...Please tell
Mr. wonderful Letterman with his stance on truth he has made many new friends
and tell him>>>Thank you so very much

Marsha McClelland...Founder
Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio
XXX XXX-XXXX

\"We The People United Movement\"
We are many Political and Patriot Groups joining together, to help right the
wrongs in America...\"United We Will Stand\"