James Jancik RETURNS to Internet Radio, and MORE!

Subject: 
James Jancik RETURNS to Internet Radio, and MORE!
Posted By: 
Nancy Lieder
Date: 
Friday, July 29, 2005 04:04 am

BLK Back on da Air! [ OLD LINK REMOVED ]
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE:

James Arthur Jancik, The "Black Knight" of Talk Radio
(TM) returns, LIVE to the airwaves with his two shows,
"Feet to the Fire" and "The Black Knight & Squire G
Show" after a two week "break" to regroup after his
decision to leave the IBC Radio Network after being
syndicated nearly 1 1/2 years.

"We will being flying solo on our own 'network', so to
speak, for the short term, until we can work out the
details of a new home, and resume syndication of our
shows," said James.

He continues, "We are talking with
[ OLD LINK REMOVED ] for the internet portion and
marketing of our radio syndication, and our very
optimistic we can have a very positive, win-win
relationship for the short and long term. We are also
talking with a group, I cannot name as of yet, for the
satellite distribution of our shows, which, is
necessary for North American Broadcast Radio
Syndication. All in all, things look excitingly good!"
James also warns his listeners, "It is of utmost
importance, during this transitional period, to check
the websites for how to listen, as they will have the
most up to date, accurate ways to tune in." Also, James
recommends to join each show's respective private
mailing lists, to receive updated information in email.

Feet to the Fire
Sunday Nights, 8-11pm Eastern,
7-10pm Central, 6pm-9pm Mountain, 5pm-8pm Pacific
For info: [ OLD LINK REMOVED ] eMail: f2f@innersites.com

The Black Knight & Squire G Show
Saturday Afternoons, 3-6pm Eastern,
2-5pm Central, 1pm-4pm Mountain, 12 Noon-3pm Pacific
For info: [ OLD LINK REMOVED ] eMail: bksg@innersites.com
Phone for both: 888-863-2722
==================================
Reach for the Skies... Within!
The BLKnight of Talk Radio,
James Arthur Jancik
[ OLD LINK REMOVED ] [ OLD LINK REMOVED ]
[ OLD LINK REMOVED ] [ OLD LINK REMOVED ]
[ OLD LINK REMOVED ] [ OLD LINK REMOVED ]
===================================