(corrected time zones)

Subject: 
(corrected time zones)
Posted By: 
Helwere
Date: 
Monday, July 18, 2005 10:04 pm

: 11:54:53 PM EDT
: 10:54:53 PM EDT
: 9:54:53 PM EDT
: 8:54:53 PM PDT (local time).

corrected:

: 11:54:53 PM EDT
: 10:54:53 PM CDT
: 9:54:53 PM MDT
: 8:54:53 PM PDT (local time).