Original live talk shows. Live broadcasting and podcasting of  talk radio programs and video shows.
Live Talk Radio Main Station ScheduleBecome A Talk Show HostNew Indie MusicBe A Talk Show Guest
Trusted News Trader
© Where truth comes into play
TrustedNewsTrader.com
A REAL SOCIALIST AGENDA - THE BEGINNING

A REAL SOCIALIST AGENDA - THE BEGINNING

Robert Darby <alford991@yahoo.com>
ViewFriday, September 4, 2009 4:30:29 PM
To:Associated Press <info@ap.org>; USA Today <editor@usatoday.com>; George Noory <george@coasttocoastam.com>; News Max <comments@newsmax.com>; Ottawa Citizen <letters@thecitizen.canwest.com>; Larry King <larry.king.live3@turner.com>; Bruce Dumont <BTBTALK@aol.com>; Ottawa Sun <ottsun.city@sunmedia.ca>; People Weekly <editor@people.com>; Rep. Nancy Pelosi <sf.nancy@mail.house.gov>; Postmaster@naturalsolutionsradio.com; National Council of Churches <pjenks@ncccusa.org>; US Conference of Catholic Bishops <commdept@usccb.org>; Rush Limbaugh <rush@eib.net>; people_letters@timeinc.com; Michelle Obama <info@barackobama.com>; editorial@nytimes.com; Time Weekly <letters@times.com>; National Enquirer <letters@nationalenquirer.com>; US News&world <letters@usnews.com>; Armando Durazo <adurazo@elpasotimes.com>; Vice President Joe Biden <vicepresident@whitehouse.gov>; Kay B Hutchison <senator@hutchison.senate.gov>; mike <beardebeers@aol.com>; Maarten Keulemans <mke@xs4all.nl>; Washington Bureau <washingtonbureau@naacpnet.org>; Info@BlackEOEJournal.com; special@foxnews.com; Smithsonian Institution <info@si.edu>; elrusbo@eib.net; comments@whitehouse.gov; Media-Relations@usccb.org; The Sacramento Bee <oped@sacbee.com>; Arizona Daily Star/Tucson Citizen <dysmith@tucsoncitizen.com>; The Salt Lake Tribune <pegmcentee@sltrib.com>; President Obama <comments@whitehouse.gov>

A REAL SOCIALIST AGENDA - THE BEGINNING
WHAT IS SO WRONG WITH HOLDING ALL THINGS IN COMMON?

CONSIDER THIS SCRIPTURE FROM THE CONSTANTINE BIBLE:

The Holy Bible King James Version

Life Among Believers

Acts of the Apostles, Chapter 2, verses 43-47

And fear came upon every soul and many wonders and signs were done by the apostles.

And all that believed were together and had all things in common, and sold their possessions and goods, and parted them to all men, as every man had need.

And they, continuing daily with one accord in the temple, and breaking bread from house to house, did eat their meat with gladness and singleness of heart, praising God, and having favor with all people.

And the Lord added to the church daily such as should be saved.

http://www.bartleby.com/108/44/2.html

Fair Use Notice -- Terms of Usage

©2005-2019 BBS Network, Inc. | BBS Radio® | BBS Talk Radio™ | BBS® ALL RIGHTS RESERVED - If it's not mainstream, it's on BBS Radio®.