Original live talk shows. Live broadcasting and podcasting of  talk radio programs and video shows.
Live Talk Radio Main Station ScheduleBecome A Talk Show HostNew Indie MusicBe A Talk Show Guest


Trusted News Trader
© Where truth comes into play
TrustedNewsTrader.com
Re: Louise Slaughter - Nomen Est Omen

Yes, it is the name that was shown on TV. You can go to US Gov. Hse of reps and find her there.

No. When I speak it is me speaking. However, my purpose in using Enoch, OAHSPE and ZetaTalk is to bring attention to those documents.

I send my stuff around. Here is a partial list of addresses.

THE CHOICE OF WOMEN & DOCTORS TO ENGAGE IN UNTIMELY DEATH BY ABORTION

Robert Darby <alford991@yahoo.com>
Tuesday, June 9, 2009 1:23:20 PM

To:Associated Press <info@ap.org>; USA Today <editor@usatoday.com>; George Noory <george@coasttocoastam.com>; "News Max <comments@newsmax.com>, Ottawa Citizen <letters@thecitizen.canwest.com>, Larry King <larry.king.live3@turner.com>, Bruce Dumont'" <BTBTALK@aol.com>; Ottawa Sun <feedback@ott.sunpub.com>; People Weekly <editor@people.com>; Rush Limbaugh <rush@eib.net>; Headline News <headlinenews@cnn.com>; people_letters@timeinc.com; Michelle Obama <info@barackobama.com>; Al Gore <info@barackobama.com>; Caroline Kennedy <info@barackobama.com>; editorial@nytimes.com; Time Weekly <letters@times.com>; Wall Street <wsj.ltrs@wsj.com>; National Enquirer <letters@nationalenquirer.com>; US News&world <letters@usnews.com>; Armando Durazo <adurazo@elpasotimes.com>; Rush Limbaugh <rush@eibnet.com>; Richard Cheney <vicepresident@whitehouse.gov>; Kay B Hutchison <senator@hutchison.senate.gov>; mike <beardebeers@aol.com>; Maarten Keulemans <mke@xs4all.nl>; Washington Bureau <washingtonbureau@naacpnet.org>; Black EOE Journal <pburke@blackeoejournal.com>; comments@whitehouse.gov; Associated Press <info@ap.org>; USA Today <editor@usatoday.com>; George Noory <george@coasttocoastam.com>; News Max <comments@newsmax.com>; Ottawa Citizen <letters@thecitizen.canwest.com>; Larry King <larry.king.live3@turner.com>; Ottawa Sun <feedback@ott.sunpub.com>; People Weekly <editor@people.com>; Headline News <headlinenews@cnn.com>; National Council of Churches <pjenks@ncccusa.org>; Memphis Daily News <esmith@memphisdailynews.com>; The Tennessean <letters@tennessean.com>; Richmond Times Dispatch <news@timesdispatch.com>; Augusta Chronicle <Newsroom@augustachronicle.com>; Miami Herald <RHirsch@MiamiHerald.com>; The Sacramento Bee <oped@sacbee.com>; Arizona Daily Star/Tucson Citizen <dysmith@tucsoncitizen.com>; The Salt Lake Tribune <pegmcentee@sltrib.com>; info@prophecynewswatch.com; hollywoodbureau@naacpnet.org; CNN.Prog.Replies@cnn.com; news@kansascitykansan.com; Ian Punnett <ian@coasttocoastam.com>

Thank you for responding. If you would like to get involved do so. There is enough work for millions of communicators. Of course, I only reference sources I consider accurate and timely. So,....

Messages In This Thread

UNTIMELY DEATH BY ABORTION
Louise Slaughter - Nomen Est Omen
Re: Louise Slaughter - Nomen Est Omen
Fair Use Notice -- Terms of Usage



Host Your Own Talk Show on BBS Radio
©2005-2020 BBS Network, Inc. | BBS Radio® | BBS Talk Radio™ | BBS® ALL RIGHTS RESERVED - If it's not mainstream it's on BBS Radio. We do talk shows right!