A good recent overview of the Great Canadian Coverup with Kevin Annett on Shaun Attwood's program

Reverend Kevin Annett
A good recent overview of the Great Canadian Coverup with Kevin Annett on Shaun Attwood's program
Summary: 
A good recent overview of the Great Canadian Coverup with Kevin Annett on Shaun Attwood's program: June 9, 2021
The Great Canadian Coverup of Ongoing Genocide - Kamloops and beyond:
 
 
Kevin Annett goes into fine detail about how and why mass murder in Canada is being concealed and what can be done to stop it.
 
Hi everyone. As good an interview as this is, Shaun interrupted me when I began speaking of the COVID situation and said they weren't "allowed" to make reference to it. While respecting Shaun's request, I don't believe in censorship, especially in this case: since the very techniques of mind control and social dictatorship being deployed against all of us now under the guise of the covid scare were first developed in the indian residential schools and hospitals. Genocide then has led to it today, so we must draw this link.
 
I will be discussing that and more on my own blog show this and every Sunday at 3 pm pacific, 6 pm eastern, 11 pm GMT at https://bbsradio.com/herewestand . Please tune in!
 
thanks,
Kevin
 
Listen to Kevin and the Voice of the Republic live every Sunday at 6 pm eastern at https://bbsradio.com/herewestand . The website of the Republic is https://republicofkanata.ca . See the evidence of genocide in Canada at www.murderbydecree.com and at  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rk4g5l7FcFc&list=PLYEnChrKOgm7aRDzbo6yfswzCEdMl2P8e&index=1 and https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CReISnQDbBE .
See the record of the International Common Law Court of Justice, The Case of Genocide in Canada, at these links:
 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OPKFk_L7y9g (Part Two)